...

Free tracked shipping on your first order and every order after · 30-day guarantee

Home

/

Spicy Cubes

/

What are Spicy Cubes?

PLAIN-LANGUAGE ANSWER

What are Spicy Cubes? The gummy, the name and the limits

What are Spicy Cubes? Gummies for adults 18 and over, not seasoning or stock cubes. Each 3 g gummy lists chili pepper (30 mg), maca root (50 mg) and an 810 mg blend of muira puama, epimedium, maca and ginger extracts. A pouch holds 30 and the label directs one a day. It is a food supplement, not a medicine, and we know of no study that tested this product.

Adults 18+ only. Educational, not medical advice. Image: illustrative render; packaging may vary slightly.

Illustration for the question what are Spicy Cubes: a red pouch labelled Spicy Cubes Adult Gummies with an 18+ badge, one gummy a day and 30 gummies, on a pink background

By the pr1mebody editorial team. Last updated 13 October 2026. This page has not yet been reviewed by a licensed professional.

Written by the company that sells the product. How we write and source pages: editorial policy.

What are Spicy Cubes made of? The label in six lines

Figures are copied from the label facts on the Satiovex product listing, checked 13 October 2026, not from an inspected pouch. Amounts are per gummy. The Spicy Cubes product page carries the full label table and the pouch arithmetic.

Label line

What it says

Label line

Pack and serving

What it says

30 gummies per pouch; 1 gummy (3 g) per serving, 20 calories

Label line

Chili pepper

What it says

30 mg

Label line

Maca root

What it says

50 mg

Label line

Proprietary blend

What it says

810 mg, shared by four extracts: muira puama 6:1, epimedium (horny goat weed) 10:1, maca root 4:1, ginger root 4:1

Label line

Weights inside the blend

What it says

Not stated

Label line

Directions and warnings

What it says

One gummy a day as the pack directs; adults 18+; ask a doctor first if pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication

The blend is where the label stops: one total for four extracts and no weight for each, so how much of any one extract a gummy holds cannot be worked out. The ratios do not fill the gap. In the European Medicines Agency's draft guideline, a ratio such as 10:1 compares the plant used with the extract obtained, plant first (EMA draft guideline). If the label follows that convention, about 10 parts of epimedium went into 1 part of extract.

The draft is written for herbal medicines and says a ratio will normally be a range because plants vary, while the label prints single figures. A ratio says how an extract was made, never how much of it is in a gummy. For a method that works on any gummy label, see our adult gummies label guide.

Red Spicy Cubes pouch, 30 gummies, for adults 18+

OUR ADULT GUMMIES

Spicy Cubes

Spicy Cubes gummies are our adult gummies for adults 18 and over: chili pepper, maca root, muira puama, epimedium (horny goat weed) and ginger root. 30 gummies a pouch.

  • Serving: 1 gummy (3 g), 30 per pouch
  • Chili pepper 30 mg, maca root 50 mg per gummy
  • 810 mg blend of muira puama, epimedium (horny goat weed), maca and ginger extracts

From

$34.99

See the full product page · Read first: adult gummies guide

Prices in US dollars as of 12 Oct 2026. Free tracked shipping and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Checkout opens on satiovex.com, the store run by Xinop LLC, which also sells pr1mebody products; the item may appear there under the Satiovex name.

Each plant on the label, in one line

These lines say what each plant is, not what it does. None of the sources tested this product.

Plant

On the label

What it is

Plant

Chili pepper

On the label

30 mg, its own line

What it is

MSK describes cayenne as a kind of hot pepper that has capsaicin (MSK, cayenne). It is the closest monograph we found, a guide rather than a match.

Plant

Maca root

On the label

50 mg, and again as a 4:1 extract in the blend

What it is

A Peruvian plant of the Brassicaceae family that grows in the central Andes at about 4,000 to 4,500 metres, with a radish-like root (Gonzales, 2012).

Plant

Muira puama

On the label

6:1 extract in the blend

What it is

A small tree native to the Amazonian region of South America; the bark, roots and leaves are the parts used (UTEP, muira puama).

Plant

Epimedium (horny goat weed)

On the label

10:1 extract in the blend

What it is

A Chinese herb, also called yin yang huo. MSK says the scientific evidence on it is limited (MSK, epimedium).

Plant

Ginger root

On the label

4:1 extract in the blend

What it is

The underground stem of a plant native to the warm parts of Asia (NCCIH, ginger).

Illustrative render of a black pr1mebody adult gummies pouch beside maca roots, a ginger root, a red chili pepper and green leaves on dark red velvet

Illustrative render: the plants named on the label, pictured beside a pouch. Packaging may vary slightly.

What are Spicy Cubes? Three things the name can mean

The name can lead to the gummy described here, to seasoning or stock cubes for cooking, or to another company's gummies with a similar name. That is why "what are Spicy Cubes?" has more than one answer, and only the first is covered on this page.

A note on the name. This page describes the Spicy Cubes sold through Satiovex and listed on pr1mebody, the label in the table above. Other companies sell products with the same or a similar name, with their own plants, amounts and warnings, so compare labels and sellers before relying on any page about the name, this one included. pr1mebody is a brand of Xinop LLC, which trades as Satiovex, and Xinop LLC also runs other websites about this same product. We are not affiliated with the makers or sellers of other products that use a similar name.

Four checks to match a pack to this page

  1. The name and count. Check that the pack says Spicy Cubes, holds 30 gummies and gives the serving as one 3 g gummy.
  2. The amounts. Check for chili pepper at 30 mg, maca root at 50 mg and an 810 mg blend of four named extracts, with no weight printed for each extract.
  3. The warnings. Check that the pack carries the adults 18+ line and the ask-a-doctor-first line for pregnancy, breastfeeding and medication.
  4. The seller. The Satiovex listing names Xinop LLC, trading as Satiovex, and no separate manufacturer, so check that the name-and-address line on your own pouch matches. FDA says a US supplement label must carry the name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer or distributor (FDA questions and answers).

If a line differs, this page's label reading does not apply to that pack; ask the seller or a pharmacist. NCCIH warns that what is on a label may not be what is in the product (NCCIH, using dietary supplements wisely).

Who should ask a doctor before taking Spicy Cubes?

The label tells anyone who is pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication, to ask a doctor first, and it is for adults 18 and over only. NCCIH adds that supplements may interact with medicines and that many have not been tested in pregnant women or nursing mothers (NCCIH).

Sources on the single plants add cases. MSK says people with high blood pressure or heart conditions should talk to a provider before using cayenne (MSK, cayenne), that epimedium should be avoided in hormone-sensitive cancers (MSK, epimedium), and that anyone with a hormone-sensitive cancer, such as breast or uterine cancer, should talk to a provider about maca, which may affect treatment (MSK, maca). None of this means a problem will happen. The product page keeps the longer list.

What a name and a label cannot tell you

A fair answer to "what are Spicy Cubes?" includes what is not known.

  • Whether they do anything. We know of no study that tested this product, and the label states no purpose. Research we found on single plants used other forms and amounts.
  • How much of each plant is in a gummy. The weights inside the 810 mg blend are not printed, and maca appears twice, as 50 mg of root and again as an extract with no weight.
  • What is in any single pouch. We hold no laboratory report for this product. A 2026 review says maca's chemistry varies with ecotype, growing site, harvest and processing, documents adulterated maca products, and notes that no official pharmacopeial monograph exists yet and that USP is developing one (Wasilewicz and Grienke, 2026).
  • Long-term use. The same review says robust data on prolonged maca consumption remain limited, and we found no study on daily use of this product.
  • What customers think. This site publishes no customer reviews of the product, so none are quoted.

What people ask about Spicy Cubes

What are Spicy Cubes?

Chewable gummies for adults 18 and over, sold as a food supplement through Satiovex and listed on pr1mebody. A pouch holds 30 and the pack directs one 3 g gummy a day. They are not seasoning and not a medicine.

What is a spicy cube: a gummy or a seasoning cube?

On this page, one gummy: a 3 g serving, with 30 in a pouch. The words can also describe seasoning or stock cubes for cooking, and other companies use similar names for their own gummies, so check the label and the seller.

What are Spicy Cubes made of?

Per gummy: chili pepper 30 mg, maca root 50 mg and an 810 mg blend of muira puama, epimedium (horny goat weed), maca root and ginger root extracts. The weights inside the blend are not stated.

What are Spicy Cubes used for?

The label facts on the listing state no purpose, and this page makes no claim about effects. The label does say who it is for, adults 18 and over, and how it is directed: one gummy a day, not to exceed the recommended serving.

What are Spicy Cubes for couples?

Spicy Cubes are sold to adults 18 and over, and the label gives one serving per person: one 3 g gummy a day. The label states no purpose, and this page makes no claim about what they do for a person or a relationship. If two adults in one household use them, each should read the label and the cautions above, and anyone who is pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or living with a medical condition should ask a doctor first.

Are Spicy Cubes a medicine?

No. The Satiovex listing calls it a food supplement, not a medicine, and says it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. FDA says it does not approve dietary supplements or their labeling, so the label and the seller matter (FDA questions and answers).

Are Spicy Cubes safe, and who should ask a doctor first?

We know of no safety study of this product, so nobody can call it safe for everyone. The label tells anyone pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication, to ask a doctor first. If you feel unwell, NCCIH advises stopping a supplement and contacting your health care provider.

Do Spicy Cubes work?

We cannot say. We know of no study that tested this product, and the label promises nothing. Research we found on single plants used other amounts; our guide do Spicy Cubes work covers what it measured.

See the pouch, then read its label

The product page shows the pouch and the full label table. Checkout opens on satiovex.com, the store run by Xinop LLC, which also sells pr1mebody products.

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.