Illustrative render. The pouch's name, colours and label may differ.
SPICY CUBES / ADULTS 18+
Spicy Cubes Gummies: Label, Cautions and Pack Prices (18+)
Read the whole label first.
Spicy Cubes here means the chewable gummy for adults 18 and over, not seasoning cubes. The label lists chili pepper, maca root and a blend of four plant extracts, and tells anyone who is pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication, to ask a doctor first. We found no study of this product, so this page reads the label and promises no effect. This page describes the Spicy Cubes sold through Satiovex and listed on pr1mebody (the label described above). Other companies sell products with a similar name, so compare labels and sellers; pr1mebody is not affiliated with any other seller.
- 30 gummies per pouch; one 3 g gummy a day, as the pack directs
- Per gummy: chili pepper 30 mg, maca root 50 mg, 810 mg blend of four extracts
- Weights inside the blend are not printed on the label
- 20 calories per gummy; adults 18+ only
From $34.99
1 pouch · $34.99 per 30 gummies
Choose your pack
30 gummies
1 pouch
$34.99 per 30 gummies
$34.99
90 gummies
Buy 2, get 1 free
$23.33 per 30 gummies · you save $34.99
$69.98
Best value
150 gummies
Buy 3, get 2 free
$20.99 per 30 gummies · you save $69.98
$104.97
300 gummies
Buy 5, get 5 free
$17.50 per 30 gummies · you save $174.95
$174.95
Himalayan Shilajit Resin, 30 g pot
Ritual Set: 30% off the shilajit pot when you add it to Spicy Cubes (applied at checkout)
Add to my order
$21.70
Buy now · $104.97Free tracked shipping on your first order and every order after
30-day money-back guarantee
Secure checkout on the Satiovex store
International delivery, 4–8 days
Prices in US dollars. Checkout shows the final price for your country, which can differ slightly from the price shown here.
Sold as a food supplement for adults 18+, not as a medicine. Import duties or taxes may apply depending on your country.
BUNDLE & SAVE
The Ember & Summit Set
- Spicy Cubes: 30 gummies, 3 g each
- Himalayan Shilajit Resin: 30 g pot
- Free international shipping: 4–8 days
- 30-day money-back guarantee
$56.69
$65.99
You save $9.30
The Ritual Set discount is applied automatically at checkout. Adults 18+ only.
THE LABEL
The Spicy Cubes label, line by line
Every figure the label gives, in one place. If the pouch and this table disagree, go by the pouch and write to us.
Spicy Cubes label facts
Serving size
1 gummy (3 g)
Servings per pouch
30
Calories
20 per gummy
Chili pepper (Capsicum annuum)
30 mg
Maca root (Lepidium meyenii)
50 mg
Proprietary blend
810 mg
Blend contains
Muira puama (6:1 extract), epimedium / horny goat weed (10:1 extract), maca root (4:1 extract), ginger root (4:1 extract)
Weights inside the blend
Not stated on the label
Directions
One gummy a day, as printed on the pack; do not exceed the serving
For
Adults 18 and over. If you are pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, nitrates or blood-pressure medication in particular, ask a doctor first
Per-gummy figures come from the product label; the weights inside the blend are not stated, so none are shown here.
THE ARITHMETIC
From one gummy to one pouch
Every label figure is per gummy. Multiplied by the 30 gummies in a pouch, the totals look like this. The right-hand column is our arithmetic, not an extra claim on the label.
On the label
Per gummy
Across 30 gummies
On the label
Chili pepper
Per gummy
30 mg
Across 30 gummies
900 mg
On the label
Maca root
Per gummy
50 mg
Across 30 gummies
1,500 mg
On the label
Proprietary blend (four extracts)
Per gummy
810 mg
Across 30 gummies
24,300 mg
On the label
Gummy weight
Per gummy
3 g
Across 30 gummies
90 g
On the label
Calories
Per gummy
20
Across 30 gummies
600
Add the three named amounts and 890 mg of each 3,000 mg gummy is accounted for by named ingredients, about 30 percent. The other 2,110 mg is not itemised in the product facts published here, so read the ingredient line on the pouch.
The blend is where the label stops. US labeling guidance asks for a blend's total weight and its parts in descending order of weight, but not each part's own weight (FDA labeling guide, question 34). If this US-style label lists the blend in descending order, as 21 CFR 101.36 requires, muira puama would be the largest part and ginger the smallest; the label does not say, so treat that as an inference. Either way, nobody can say how much ginger extract or maca extract one gummy holds.
THE PLANTS
The plants on the label, one caution each
No study we found tested this product or this blend. Each row reports what one source says about that plant on its own, at its own doses and in its own form, so none of it carries over to a gummy.
Plant
On the label
One caution, with its source
Plant
Chili pepper (Capsicum annuum)
On the label
30 mg, on its own line
One caution, with its source
MSK names stomach irritation as a common oral effect of cayenne and says to avoid it while pregnant or breastfeeding (MSK, cayenne).
Plant
Maca root (Lepidium meyenii)
On the label
50 mg of root, plus a 4:1 extract inside the blend
One caution, with its source
Maca chemistry varies with ecotype, growing site, harvest and processing, no official pharmacopeial monograph exists, and adulterated maca has been documented (Wasilewicz and Grienke, 2026).
Plant
Muira puama (Ptychopetalum olacoides)
On the label
6:1 extract, inside the blend
One caution, with its source
A 2020 review of adverse effects reports impaired memory and reduced movement in mice for it, and cites no human study in that section (Brunetti and colleagues, 2020).
Plant
Epimedium (horny goat weed)
On the label
10:1 extract, inside the blend
One caution, with its source
MSK calls the evidence limited, lists heart disease as a contraindication and reports sweating, feeling hot and a rapid irregular heartbeat (MSK, epimedium).
Plant
Ginger root (Zingiber officinale)
On the label
4:1 extract, inside the blend
One caution, with its source
NCCIH lists abdominal discomfort, heartburn and diarrhea (NCCIH, ginger), and MSK advises avoiding ginger supplements with bleeding disorders or gallstones (MSK, ginger).
The longer read on each plant is in our plain-language guide to the label and the plants.
How to use
Using one gummy a day
01
Read the pack
Read the directions, ingredient list and warnings printed on the pouch before the first gummy.
02
Take one gummy
The label directs one gummy a day and says not to exceed the recommended serving, so a pouch is a 30-day supply.
BEFORE YOU START
Who should ask a doctor before the first gummy
The label tells anyone who is pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication, to ask a doctor first. The sources for the single plants point the same way and add more.
- You are pregnant, breastfeeding or trying to get pregnant. The NHS tells pregnant people to check any medicine with a pharmacist, midwife or GP and advises against herbal remedies when trying to get pregnant (NHS, medicines in pregnancy).
- You take any medicine, nitrates and blood-pressure medication above all. MSK says capsaicin may affect the action of blood-pressure drugs, and NCCIH warns that some supplements can cause harm alongside certain prescription or over-the-counter medicines.
- You have a heart condition or high blood pressure. MSK tells people with either to talk to a provider before using cayenne.
- You have a bleeding disorder or gallstones, or surgery is planned. MSK says ginger supplements should be stopped two weeks before surgery, and NCCIH adds that some supplements can raise bleeding risk or change your response to anesthesia.
- You have a hormone-sensitive cancer. MSK advises talking to a provider about maca (MSK, maca).
- You have a thyroid condition. A 2026 maca review says glucosinolates may affect thyroid function at excessive intakes, so mention any thyroid condition to your provider (Wasilewicz and Grienke).
- You are under 18. The label is for adults 18 and over only.
None of this means a problem will happen; it means a short conversation is worth having. In the United States you can also report a problem to FDA through its Safety Reporting Portal (FDA, questions and answers).
HONEST LIMITS
What this page does not claim
- No promised effect and no timeline. We found no study of this product, and this page does not say what it is for, so none is given.
- No laboratory report. We hold none for this product, so we cannot say what any single pouch contains beyond what its label states.
- The seller labels Spicy Cubes a food supplement, not a medicine. FDA says it cannot approve dietary supplements before they are marketed, so the label matters (FDA, questions and answers).
Choose your Spicy Cubes pack
Pick the pack by how many days you want covered at one gummy a day. These are the prices at the Satiovex checkout.
Pack
Gummies
Price
Per 30 gummies
You save
Buy
Pack
90 gummies
Buy 2, get 1 free
Gummies
90
Price
$69.98
Per 30 gummies
$23.33
You save
$34.99
Buy
Pack
150 gummies
Best value
Gummies
150
Price
$104.97
Per 30 gummies
$20.99
You save
$69.98
Buy
Pack
300 gummies
Buy 5, get 5 free
Gummies
300
Price
$174.95
Per 30 gummies
$17.50
You save
$174.95
Buy
Every pouch holds 30 gummies; the packs include free pouches. Prices in US dollars; checkout shows the final price for your country.
WHEN IT ARRIVES
On the day the pouch arrives: six checks
Compare the pouch in your hands with the label table on this page before the first gummy, and write to us if the two disagree.
- The pouch should say Spicy Cubes, hold 30 gummies and give the serving as one 3 g gummy.
- Each per-gummy amount should match the label table above.
- The blend should list the same four extracts, with one total weight and no individual weights.
- The age limit and the doctor-first warning, including the line on nitrates and blood-pressure medication, should be printed on the pack.
- Any wording on the pouch about effects is the manufacturer's, not a claim made on this page; if you see wording we do not publish, ask us before you take it.
- If anything differs, hold off on the first gummy and ask us (contact details are in the footer) or your pharmacist. NCCIH warns that what is on a label may not be what is in the product (NCCIH, using dietary supplements wisely).
DELIVERY
Delivery, returns and checkout
Shipping is free and tracked, delivery estimates run from dispatch, and a 30-day money-back guarantee applies.
Free tracked shipping
Shipping is free and tracked on every order, with no minimum spend, to the United States, the United Kingdom, the EU, Canada and Australia. Availability for your country is confirmed at checkout. Your tracking number is sent when the order ships, and orders are dispatched within 1 working day.
Delivery estimates
Estimates are counted from dispatch: 4 to 5 working days to the UK and 5 to 8 working days to other countries. They are estimates, not guaranteed dates. Import duties and taxes may apply depending on the country.
30-day money-back guarantee
Refunds are issued within 5 business days of approval. Checkout opens on satiovex.com. Satiovex is the trading name of Xinop LLC, the company that sells pr1mebody products; Xinop LLC is based in Albuquerque, NM. Full terms are on our shipping and returns page.
Common questions
What are Spicy Cubes?
Spicy Cubes are chewable gummies for adults 18 and over, sold as a food supplement and not as a medicine, and they are not seasoning cubes. One 3 g gummy lists chili pepper, maca root and a blend of muira puama, epimedium, maca and ginger extracts, and a pouch holds 30 gummies. Our guide What are Spicy Cubes? covers the name in more detail.
What is in one Spicy Cubes gummy?
One 3 g gummy lists 20 calories, 30 mg of chili pepper, 50 mg of maca root and an 810 mg proprietary blend of four extracts. The weights inside the blend are not printed, so the label table above is as detailed as the label gets.
How do you take them?
One gummy a day, following the directions printed on the pack, and no more than the recommended serving. A pouch of 30 gummies is therefore 30 servings. The label facts published here say nothing about time of day or food, so this page sets no rule on either.
Can I take them every day?
The label directs one gummy a day, but we found no study of daily use of this product. A 2026 review of maca says most safety data come from short-term studies or traditional dietary use, and that robust data on prolonged consumption remain limited (Wasilewicz and Grienke).
Are Spicy Cubes safe, and who should ask a doctor first?
We found no safety study of this product, so nobody can call it safe for you. The label says to ask a doctor first if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or taking any medication, particularly nitrates or blood-pressure medication, and the gummies are for adults 18 and over only. The section above lists what the plant sources add.
Do they have side effects?
We found no side-effect data for this product. For the plants alone, sources list stomach irritation for cayenne, and abdominal discomfort, heartburn and diarrhea for ginger. In one maca trial, 3 g a day of powder was linked to temporary stomach upset, headache and irritability (Ulloa del Carpio and colleagues, 2024). If you notice a reaction, stop and contact your health care provider, as NCCIH advises.
Do Spicy Cubes work?
We cannot say, and the label promises nothing. We found no study of this product or this blend. The closest research we found covers single plants at other doses: four small maca trials with 131 people in total used 1.5 to 3.5 g of maca a day (Shin and colleagues, 2010), while one gummy lists 50 mg of maca root plus an unstated amount of maca extract inside the blend. Those four trials measured self-rated sexual outcomes such as desire; the review's authors called the evidence limited, and none tested this product. Our guide Do Spicy Cubes work? goes through what those studies measured.
How do the pack offers work?
Every pouch holds 30 gummies. The 90-gummy pack is Buy 2, get 1 free (you pay for 2 pouches and receive 3), the 150-gummy pack is Buy 3, get 2 free, and the 300-gummy pack is Buy 5, get 5 free. The pack table above shows each price, and checkout shows the final price for your country.
Sources
3. FDA, Questions and answers on dietary supplements
4. NCCIH, Using dietary supplements wisely
5. NCCIH, Ginger: usefulness and safety
6. Memorial Sloan Kettering, About Herbs: Maca
7. Memorial Sloan Kettering, About Herbs: Epimedium
8. Memorial Sloan Kettering, About Herbs: Cayenne
9. Memorial Sloan Kettering, About Herbs: Ginger
11. Ulloa del Carpio et al., Frontiers in Pharmacology, 2024: maca chemistry and safety
12. Wasilewicz and Grienke, Foods, 2026: maca as a functional food and dietary supplement
Keep reading
What are Spicy Cubes?
The plain-language guide: the label, the plants one by one, and the limits.
Read the guide →
Do Spicy Cubes work?
What studies of the single plants measured, and why none of them speak for this product.
Read the guide →
Maca gummies side effects
What the maca trials reported as side effects, and where the data stop.
Read the guide →
READY WHEN YOU ARE
Ready to order?
Free tracked shipping and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Checkout opens on satiovex.com, the store run by Xinop LLC, which also sells pr1mebody products. Prices in US dollars; checkout shows the final price for your country.